Testimonials & Reviews

Loraine Diego, MD

Gynecologist located in Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Loraine Diego always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Loraine Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirna M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Diego has been my doctor for more than 15 years, she's the best. She is very kind and friendly and makes me feel comfortable in every visit. Dr. Diego is very professional, her extensive knowledge and experience allow her to understand her patient's needs. Her staff is also very attentive and helpful. Thank you for everything Dr. Diego!
Ann G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Just love my doctor Diego!!
Ann G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very very happy!! Dr. Diego and her staff have put on a path back to being my self and loving my self!! She is the best. So happy to be her patient!!
Shirley C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellently
Brenda G.
Submitted 02/02/20
She’s so welcoming and honest.
Elisabeth Y.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent all around in patient education and discussing treatment options by Dr. Diego and friendly encounter with the front desk staff members
Adelaide R.
Submitted 09/10/19
She’s wonderful! I had a great visit & felt very comfortable
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was made to feel at ease here - everyone was friendly, easy-going and respectful. Thank you!
Morgan R.
Submitted 08/28/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Diego for almost 10 years now. She is so funny, knowledgeable, and just by far the best doctor I can ever imagine I’d have. I’m sooooo sad to learn she doesn’t do deliveries now! If you can get her to be your doctor count yourself lucky!!
Ariel H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wow! Dr. Diego was amazing. She was comforting, non-judgmental, and answered all my answers. I couldn’t recommend her more to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and super personable gynecologist.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Diego & her staff are compassionate and kind. I have anxieties with doctors and she takes it slow and walks me through the procedures to quell my nerves. They all make me cared for immensely from the time I walk in the door until I leave. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Diego!
Vanessa S.
Submitted 03/18/19
The nurses were great, super kind and friendly; the Dr. as well, she wasn't in a rush like in most places, and she was very warm and genuine.
Rosa J.
Submitted 03/16/19
Really love Dr. Diego. She was very attentive.